Community Councillors

There are currently 11 elected Community Councillors.   If you have any questions about the village or need to put forward a point of discussion to the Community Council, please contact one of our members below.

Office Bearers:  Roger Berl (Chair), Trish Davidson (Treasurer) Sally Sheehan (Secretary)

Committee Members:  Jane Buchan, Nora Harper, Sheena Junor,  Julie Swan, Gill Moir, Kevin Spalding, Derek Melvin, Lesley Wilson

Youth Member: Dana McNamee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: